Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Bachmeir Petra 08207 9600-35 01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bachmeir@affing.de   bachmeir@affing.de 
Bäck Theresia 08207 9600-29 02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: baeck@affing.de   baeck@affing.de 
Barl Monika 08207 9600-20 07 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: barl@affing.de   barl@affing.de 
Ertl Jürgen 08207 9600-23 10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ertl@affing.de   ertl@affing.de 
Falkowsky Heike 08207 9600-28 02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: falkowsky@affing.de   falkowsky@affing.de 
Fischer Erwin 08207 9600-27 05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: fischer@affing.de   fischer@affing.de 
Heidenreich Markus 08207 9600-22 09 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: heidenreich@affing.de   heidenreich@affing.de 
Ottilinger Renate 08207 9600-24 02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ottilinger@affing.de   ottilinger@affing.de 
Schmid Katrin 08207 9600-30 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schmid@affing.de   schmid@affing.de 
Steiner Katharina 08207 9600-21 03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: steiner@affing.de   steiner@affing.de 
Sturm Brigitte 08207 9600-34 06 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sturm@affing.de   sturm@affing.de 
Wallner Kaspar 08207 9600-25 03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wallner@affing.de   wallner@affing.de 
Winklhofer 1. Bürgermeister Markus 08207 9600-0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: winklhofer@affing.de   winklhofer@affing.de 

drucken nach oben